Coronavirus...

rr1443

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2017 Civic Si Sedan
Vehicle Showcase
Country flag
Curious to hear some thoughts/opinions...

for example: how this affects you (since we all come from different places, backgrounds, etc.

I'm a college student in Socal but heading back to the Bay Area for spring break. In-person classes cancelled, finals are online, coachella is cancelled/postponed (lol), stocks are a rollercoaster

I know for others, people are working from home, etc..

but how are you affected? curious to hear from everyone since this seems to be getting more and more serious
Sponsored

gtman

First Name
Mitch
Threads
Reaction score
Website
www.civicx.com
Vehicle(s)
2017 Cosmic Blue EX-L Sedan
Vehicle Showcase
I've stopped drinking Corona.

TypeSiR

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
1.5T Civic, Fit, MX-5, CTR
Vehicle Showcase
Country flag

gtman

First Name
Mitch
Threads
Reaction score
Website
www.civicx.com
Vehicle(s)
2017 Cosmic Blue EX-L Sedan
Vehicle Showcase
I did find myself washing my hands extra well after opening the eBay package I got from China this week.

krees

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 Civic Type R & 2020 Ridgeline BE
Country flag
I've been working from home since 2013. The only thing I worry about is my trip to Germany in July. Hopefully the world has been sanitized by then otherwise I'll just get refunded and invest it. Otherwise no change at all.

FC3L15B7

I'm a machine.
First Name
Daniel
Threads
Reaction score
Website
www.youtube.com
Vehicle(s)
2020 Honda Civic 2 Door Coupe Si / 1993 Chrysler Intrepid 3.5L
Country flag
I did find myself washing my hands extra well after opening the eBay package I got from China this week.
Just look at the date stamp. If it's been a week, you're surely fine. Coronavirus lives from a few hours up to 6-days on surfaces.

Drake

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Honda Civic Si
Country flag