First Name
Mathanael
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2014 Chevy Cruze, 2020 Civic Si
Vehicle Showcase
Country flag
im a contractor working at a used car lot as a react developer. One of the salesman hooked me up with the GM of a local Honda dealer. He said i'll get invoice or close too it because of his referral. I just want to make sure what invoice price is so i can come in there knowing what to ask for. So if anyone who knows what invoice is on a 2020 Si and would like to share that'd be great :)

Oh im planning to purchase this friday
Sponsored

amirza786

First Name
A
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2022 Polestar 2, 2010 Lexus IS 350 Sport
Country flag
im a contractor working at a used car lot as a react developer. One of the salesman hooked me up with the GM of a local Honda dealer. He said i'll get invoice or close too it because of his referral. I just want to make sure what invoice price is so i can come in there knowing what to ask for. So if anyone who knows what invoice is on a 2020 Si and would like to share that'd be great :)

Wait until June or July. That is the only way you are going to have more negotiating power. Patience is the key here...

OP
OP
Crakzor

Crakzor

First Name
Mathanael
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2014 Chevy Cruze, 2020 Civic Si
Vehicle Showcase
Country flag
Wait until June or July. That is the only way you are going to have more negotiating power. Patience is the key here...
I know the one i want has been sitting on their lot for like 3 weeks. Do you think it being the end of the month and year would give me enough negotiating power?

amirza786

First Name
A
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Country flag
I know the one i want has been sitting on their lot for like 3 weeks. Do you think it being the end of the month and year would give me enough negotiating power?