WTB: Ktuner v1.2 or v2.0 w/p TSP Stage 1 tune (for 2019 Civic si)

  1. RRsedan

    RRsedan Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2019
    Posts:
    57
    Thanked:
    17
    Location:
    Atlanta, GA
    Car(s):
    TSX
    Hi everyone, I'm looking to buy a Ktuner v1.2 or v2.0 with the TSP Stage 1 tune (for 2019 Civic si)! Please PM me. Thanks :)
     
  2. OP
    OP
    RRsedan

    RRsedan Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2019
    Posts:
    57
    Thanked:
    17
    Location:
    Atlanta, GA
    Car(s):
    TSX
  3. Two Step Performance

    Two Step Performance Senior Member
    Elite Sponsor

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2018
    Posts:
    427
    Thanked:
    655
    Location:
    USA
    Car(s):
    2017 Civic Si
    :wave:

    Julygarage.png
     
  4. Hijinx

    Hijinx Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2016
    Posts:
    64
    Thanked:
    40
    Location:
    Montgomery, AL
    Car(s):
    2014 Fiesta ST, 2016 Civic LX
    You have a PM!
     
  5. 17SI17

    17SI17 Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2018
    Posts:
    31
    Thanked:
    3
    Location:
    Florida
    First Name:
    Shawn
    Car(s):
    2017 SI
    I have a ktuner V2 with vit tune stg 1
     
  6. G&E Motorsports

    G&E Motorsports Show time

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2018
    Posts:
    21
    Thanked:
    14
    Location:
    Dublin Ohio
    First Name:
    Grant
    Car(s):
    2017 Civic Si
    I have a ktuner with TSP1 for civic si with cobra intake! $415 shipped to your door.
     
  7. Two Step Performance

    Two Step Performance Senior Member
    Elite Sponsor

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2018
    Posts:
    427
    Thanked:
    655
    Location:
    USA
    Car(s):
    2017 Civic Si
    FYI, neither of those files are going to load to a 2019+ ECU.
     
    G&E Motorsports thanked this.
  8. TonySi

    TonySi New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2018
    Posts:
    2
    Thanked:
    1
    Location:
    Dallas, TX
    First Name:
    Tony
    Car(s):
    2019 Civic SI
    Hey I had a 2017 si that got tboned and totaled out. Just got a 19 now so will my ktuner v1.2 not work on the 19 model?
     
Loading...

Share This Page

Loading...