Vape life?

Micah

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
'17 Si 4DR FlashPro +9psi (3k-14k) Ktuner TSP Stage 1(14k-30k+) '17 Traverse LT AWD
Country flag
Started about 6 years ago with an Aspire CF and Atlantis tank. Moved from there to many different regulated mods and tanks with prebuilt coils. Eventually started building on an RTA and then an RDA. Now on mech Squonk with VCT5A at .09 ohms.

Anyone else a fan of the old douche flute?
Sponsored

Fanoflive

First Name
Jeremiah
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2017 Honda Civic Coupe EXT 6MT
Vehicle Showcase
Country flag
Started about 6 years ago with an Aspire CF and Atlantis tank. Moved from there to many different regulated mods and tanks with prebuilt coils. Eventually started building on an RTA and then an RDA. Now on mech Squonk with VCT5A at .09 ohms.

Anyone else a fan of the old douche flute?
I have been vaping for approx 3 years now. I use Aspire Nautilus with Hcigar VT75 Nano. It is only a means of replacing cigarettes for me, not much of a enthusiast.

tehSteve

GrayBeard McGootch
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Si
Country flag
I don't care for the "modding" aspect of vaping.
With that being said, I picked up a Smok Alien to try to ween myself off a pack a day.
$50 bucks well spent for the unit.

I'm on 55w and the .4 coil that came installed with it and chasing flavor rather than clouds.
I chain it to the point where a single coil only lasts me a day LOL.
Also not impressed with mothers milk by suicide bunny.

This is my favorite juice. So fruity and tasty. Well worth the money.
https://www.eliquid.com/products/jungle-juice-by-carter-elixirs?variant=29155737921

Followed by Naked 100 LLava Flow, which can be picked up for $12 on ebay (legit).

Anyone have any fruity suggestions?

Last edited:

xRiCeBoYx

First Name
Josh
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 Civic Sport Hatchback CVT
Vehicle Showcase
Country flag