TSP stage 1 w/ ktuner 1.2

  1. ialan103

    ialan103 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2019
    Posts:
    15
    Thanked:
    2
    Location:
    Los Angeles
    First Name:
    Alan
    Car(s):
    2019 Honda Civic EX
    Hi guys,

    I got my ktuner through the TSP website so it came with the TSP stage 1. Is there a way to set it so I don’t have keep changing to map 2 every time I turn in the car? It seems like right now after I turn on the car, it goes back to map 1.
     
  2. julianzh

    julianzh Senior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2016
    Posts:
    383
    Thanked:
    140
    Location:
    Quincy
    Car(s):
    2016 Civic EX-t
    Leave your ktuner plugin and it will stay on map 2. I know it's annoying. Very annoying.
     
  3. OP
    OP
    ialan103

    ialan103 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2019
    Posts:
    15
    Thanked:
    2
    Location:
    Los Angeles
    First Name:
    Alan
    Car(s):
    2019 Honda Civic EX
    I had it plugged it but it’s still resetting back to map 1 is there anything else I need to do?
     
  4. julianzh

    julianzh Senior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2016
    Posts:
    383
    Thanked:
    140
    Location:
    Quincy
    Car(s):
    2016 Civic EX-t
    You might have to pm ktuner for that. I know v2 does it.
     
    ialan103 thanked this.
Loading...

Share This Page

Loading...