Pics of best cell phone mounts for Si?

grantsjc

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2017 Civic Si
Whats best cell phone mount for new SI? Where are you mounting cell phone. Im always looking for something that doesn't screw up dash or connect in a way where its awkward etc.
Sponsored

rushwal

First Name
Trey
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2017 Civic Si Coupe
Vehicle Showcase
Country flag
I got a 90 degree USB plug so I could set mine in the pocket in front of the shifter.

ne0guri

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2017 White Orchid Pearl Civic Si Sedan
Country flag
My one biggest wish though, is that I could control apple/Android CarPlay using the controls on the steering wheel. Having to actually press buttons on the screen seems to run counter against making the car safe.

TophersSI

First Name
Chris
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2017 Honda Civic Si Coupe 2010 Harley Davidson Ultra Classic
Vehicle Showcase
Whats best cell phone mount for new SI? Where are you mounting cell phone. Im always looking for something that doesn't screw up dash or connect in a way where its awkward etc.
Search some of the other threads on here (cell phone mounts). A lot of ppl have come up with some great ideas and show pics! I got my idea from one of our poster's.

violet10g

First Name
Aldo
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Civic Si
Country flag
Honda Civic 10th gen Pics of best cell phone mounts for Si? FBAE084A-0D47-4022-AA1C-B6263DA777C1.JPG

5inn

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
'21 Type R
Country flag

violet10g

First Name
Aldo
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Civic Si
Country flag

amped_imports

First Name
Luke
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2017 Civic Si , 2003 S2000
Country flag
(cross post but here's what I made)

Here's an update on mine.