Just closed the deal on a 2017 White Orchid Pearl Civic Si Sedan!

bigoldglock

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2017 Civic Si Sedan, 2013 Honda Odysessy
Country flag
I just closed the deal today on a white orchid SI Sedan. I take delivery tomorrow afternoon, very excited because I have been driving my 2012 Civic LX sedan since June of 2011, and it has treated me well for 60k miles. I almost made a deal on an EX-T 6mt last month, but the dealer i was at would not make the deal, and it was Black and is not my favorite color.

Car drives great, got it for $25,500 OTD with taxes and all fees, and high wall all season mats, and I got a REAL SPARE TIRE AND JACK! Given the newness of the SI, I think that is a fair price and below MSRP for this great. i was going to walk away, because my trade value wasn't quite what I wanted, the manager came out and did me a solid and hooked it up with the extras! They had a Blue one in stock as well, and it looked nice, but the white was what I wanted. The blue one however had the summer tires on it that I wanted, but I settled with the all seasons on the white one.

I will post back up with some pics or a video when I get it tomorrow!
Sponsored

1.5CivicEX-T

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Ford
I just closed the deal today on a white orchid SI Sedan. I take delivery tomorrow afternoon, very excited because I have been driving my 2012 Civic LX sedan since June of 2011, and it has treated me well for 60k miles. I almost made a deal on an EX-T 6mt last month, but the dealer i was at would not make the deal, and it was Black and is not my favorite color.