Gave An Honest Survey. Finance Manager wants me to call them back ASAP.

Should I call them back?

• Total voters

aegeanbluecivic

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 Honda Civic SGP Hatchback Sport
Country flag
Per title, I received a survey from Honda and I gave generally all 10's except for 2 bits where I scored maybe an 8 and a 9 due to the finance manager not getting back to me when I had concerns with my credit application regarding my marital status. I work in the information services industry so I understand the importance of being accurate as possible. I also commented that she never returned my inquiries which was back in 12/6/2018. The finance manager contacted me today and left a voicemail stating she did indeed reach out to me except from her personal cell phone and had left me a message prior which is false because 1 there is no call record /missed call and 2 there is no voicemail that was left from them on that day. They want me to call them back but I'm not sure as to why I should?

My trade in has already been paid in full and I already have my new loan information and paid first month's due, or rather second month's due since it is a lease. However, since I am in California I don't have my plates yet so I'm more concerned of them actually sending me the plates if I don't respond to the finance manager. I mean what else could be said except advise I never received any call from her?

Any opinions fellow brothers and sisters?
Sponsored

RobXsi

First Name
Nope
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Nata
Country flag