First Name
Brandon
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 Civic Hatchback Sport
Vehicle Showcase
Country flag
Hey civic members! I've never changed out my exhaust before, but I'm thinking about swapping out my stock exhaust system (Civic HB Sport 2020) to a Greddy Supreme SP Catback or a remark Catback exhaust. So my question is, if I were to get this, is that all I need to buy? Is there any extra info I'm missing? I'm new at all this mod stuff, all I've done are exterior. Thanks!
Sponsored

pdimar25

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
'20 Sport Hatch
Country flag
I just bought the greddy supreme sp. Simple and easy install, three pieces, comes will all the bolts and washers. I didn't get too many pics but these are the ones i took.

Honda Civic 10th gen Cat back Exhaust IMG_1470.JPG

Honda Civic 10th gen Cat back Exhaust IMG_1469.JPG

OP
OP
CHB26

CHB26

First Name
Brandon
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 Civic Hatchback Sport
Vehicle Showcase
Country flag
I just bought the greddy supreme sp. Simple and easy install, three pieces, comes will all the bolts and washers. I didn't get too many pics but these are the ones i took.

IMG_1470.JPG

IMG_1469.JPG
Thanks so much! Btw how do you like the sound of the greddy and hows the drone?

pdimar25

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
'20 Sport Hatch
Country flag
Sound is a deep tone all around but really prominent around 1.7-3k, I drive for work and the drone is there when you're cruising on the highway, but the mix of road noise and radio makes it less noticeable. There are a ton of youtube videos about the sound. If you are willing to spend a little bit more, I'd check out the 27WON.

COOL COUPE

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 Civic SI coupe (red) Skunk 2 shift knob BOV Spacer Plate (red) K&N Panel Filter Dual Muffler Delete
Country flag