3.2.2 Out

  1. yongfeel

    yongfeel New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2019
    Posts:
    4
    Thanked:
    2
    Location:
    Canada
    Car(s):
    Civic Sedan Touring Lexus RX350 Touring
    Hey all. First post here. Title says it all. 3.2.2 out for the ones who got the Honda oil dilution update done. Just loaded a base +6tune without an issue.
     
    ElpacoSV thanked this.
  2. GiggleFactory

    GiggleFactory Member

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2018
    Posts:
    16
    Thanked:
    12
    Location:
    Boston
    First Name:
    Shawn
    Car(s):
    2016 Civic Touring
    Im still getting the same error message. With the 3.2.3 update
     
  3. OP
    yongfeel

    yongfeel New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2019
    Posts:
    4
    Thanked:
    2
    Location:
    Canada
    Car(s):
    Civic Sedan Touring Lexus RX350 Touring
    For me, I'm just on base +6 tune so loading a new calibration was just fine. I did notice the files would appear corrupt once you try to save or anything. Did 3.2.4 help at all?
     
  4. Civicster

    Civicster Senior Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2018
    Posts:
    113
    Thanked:
    14
    Location:
    TX
    Car(s):
    2017 Civic EX-T MT
    Did you reflash back to stock before taking it back to dealer for the recall?
     
  5. OP
    yongfeel

    yongfeel New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2019
    Posts:
    4
    Thanked:
    2
    Location:
    Canada
    Car(s):
    Civic Sedan Touring Lexus RX350 Touring
    Stock+unlock from ECU before recall.
     
    Civicster thanked this.
  6. KMui

    KMui Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2016
    Posts:
    35
    Thanked:
    6
    Occupation:
    E-Commerce Marketing Analyst
    Location:
    Chicago
    First Name:
    Kevin
    Car(s):
    2016 Honda Civic EX-T CVT
    I just downloaded it and uploaded the latest software. I have a 2016 EX-T CVT. When i uploaded the software it didnt work and all the error messages were still showing. It looks like they dont have an ecu for the 2016 but 2017+... any help?
     
  7. Sgtstaadanko

    Sgtstaadanko Senior Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2016
    Posts:
    563
    Thanked:
    396
    Location:
    Earth
    Car(s):
    2016 Civic EX-T
    You need the recall done at the dealership to do anything but return to stock. Now that you've attempted to flash without the recall done, you won't be able to return to stock. You'll need to go to the dealership for the recall before you can do anything else with flashpro. This is what I understand from their own forums. Their presence on these forums has been non existent since all this recall stuff.
     
  8. gtman

    gtman Senior Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    Posts:
    5,128
    Thanked:
    5,195
    Occupation:
    CivicX addict
    Location:
    U S of A
    First Name:
    Mitch
    Car(s):
    2017 Cosmic Blue Civic EX-L
    Honestly, their presence on this forum has been kind of non existent for way longer than that. Flashpro is a good product but what happened to their customer service?
     
  9. Sgtstaadanko

    Sgtstaadanko Senior Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2016
    Posts:
    563
    Thanked:
    396
    Location:
    Earth
    Car(s):
    2016 Civic EX-T
    Definitely definitely took a nosedive! Doug used to be great... I gotta switch to Ktuner.
     
    dallasjhawk thanked this.

Share This Page

Loading...