Tiravete

First Name
Tony
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Civic 2017 Hatchback EX (CVT)
Hi,
I'm new in this world of ECU tunning. I own a Ktuner V1 And the latest software version came with a few new maps including "Starter Dual target 21 PSI" I'm wondering how to make this map like the Stage 2. I included some images with the setting I think may give the result I'm looking for, also I want to keep the factory eco mode behavior but when shifting to Sport mode, acts like the Stage 2. Any advice are welcome.
Honda Civic 10th gen Starter Dual target 21 PSI? ktuner-1
Honda Civic 10th gen Starter Dual target 21 PSI? ktuner-2

***Civic hatchback 2017 EX***

OP
OP

Tiravete

First Name
Tony
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Hi @KTuner,
Are this settings are the correct to make this "Starter Dual target 21 PSI" same as stage 2, do I need to do something else?, The ECO Button selection, when shift to sport in eco mode it override to "stage 2", Help appreciated, I'm not willing to paid for a custom map, so I want to maximize this map.

View attachment 66306
View attachment 66307

Honda Civic 10th gen Starter Dual target 21 PSI? dual 21 psi-1.JPG

Honda Civic 10th gen Starter Dual target 21 PSI? dual 21 psi-2JPG.JPG

Attachments

• 0 bytes Views: 0
  • 0 bytes Views: 0

KTuner

Elite Sponsor
First Name
J.R.
Threads
Reaction score
Website
www.KTuner.com
Vehicle(s)
2017 Si
Country flag
Hi @KTuner,
Are this settings are the correct to make this "Starter Dual target 21 PSI" same as stage 2, do I need to do something else?, The ECO Button selection, when shift to sport in eco mode it override to "stage 2", Help appreciated, I'm not willing to paid for a custom map, so I want to maximize this map.

View attachment 66306
View attachment 66307

dual 21 psi-1.JPG

dual 21 psi-2JPG.JPG

You are beyond stage 2 with this.

OP
OP

Tiravete

First Name
Tony
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
You are beyond stage 2 with this.