I am having this come up on my SiriusXM source for the past few days. Everything works, but when I change channels, using the presets, this pops up then goes away after about ten seconds. I checked with SiriusXM, and my account is fine. Have turned the system on/off and still has not fixed issue. It's just an annoyance, but would like to get it back to not showing the message. Anyone else have this issue?