Picked up my 2016 Civic today

UpperLeftUSA

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Civic Touring
I think if I wanted Modern Steel I would have walked away with one. Classy colour in person but the white is the most exciting to me. Seriously the white touring is somethin else with those wheels, chrome handles, turbo tag on the side, etc..
I cant find a white Touring anywhere in Oregon! My 2nd choice is Modern Steel, which everyone seems to be getting. Unfortuantely I need a car ASAP, so I cant wait for a white to roll in, but I know I'm going to see one on the road in the future and my eyes will glaze over with envy.

CdnColin

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2O16 Civic Touring 'WOP', 2016 HRV EXL w/nav. 'Milano Red'
Vehicle Showcase
Country flag
Believe the Turbo tag is on the Canadian edition only. May be wrong.

Trellaine

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2016 Honda Civic Sedan EX with Honda sensor (nov 16) :)
Newbie here. Picking up a grey sedan Monday. EX model with the Honda sensors. I test drove the car Thursday and had the sales person explain some of the details BUT I think there was one thing he said which wasn't correct. Or maybe I misunderstood.

Does the EX have heated seats? I'm sure he said they did but when I went to the website it's NOT included with the EX?

Thanks

administrator

Administrator
First Name
Admin
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Honda
Build Thread
Link
Country flag
Newbie here. Picking up a grey sedan Monday. EX model with the Honda sensors. I test drove the car Thursday and had the sales person explain some of the details BUT I think there was one thing he said which wasn't correct. Or maybe I misunderstood.

Does the EX have heated seats? I'm sure he said they did but when I went to the website it's NOT included with the EX?

Thanks
Yes, EX has heated front seats in Canada. See all Canadian model specs @ http://www.civicx.com/threads/canadian-specs-for-2016-civic-sedan.574/