Nick1223

First Name
Nick
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Honda Civic 2.0 4 cylinder
Country flag
Hi, my names nick and I recently purchased a 2017 Honda Civic with a 2.0L 4 cylinder engine. Im new to anything car related and was wondering if someone on here could help me. Im looking to do some work to my vehicle, such as get a new exhaust, a new cool air intake, I definitely want to K-Tune it also. if anyone could give me any tips and part suggestions it would be greatly appreciated! I understand I cnnot make this a supercar but it is my first project and would like to do what I can with it to make it a little quicker and eventually do some cosmetic work as well.
Sponsored

MarshX

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2017 Honda Civic EX-T Sedan
Vehicle Showcase
Country flag
Hi, my names nick and I recently purchased a 2017 Honda Civic with a 2.0L 4 cylinder engine. Im new to anything car related and was wondering if someone on here could help me. Im looking to do some work to my vehicle, such as get a new exhaust, a new cool air intake, I definitely want to K-Tune it also. if anyone could give me any tips and part suggestions it would be greatly appreciated! I understand I cnnot make this a supercar but it is my first project and would like to do what I can with it to make it a little quicker and eventually do some cosmetic work as well.
For anything like what you are asking for, the options are endless–or so it seems. There’s a variety of exhaust setups, intakes,etc. I would try looking throughout this forum and some threads such as WhatDidYouDoToYourCivicToday(II) for a general overview of what people have done to their vehicles. That’s what I kind of did. But everything you do should be stuff you’re comfortable with and appreciate. It’s your build!

sib2on

First Name
David
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 Civic Si Sedan (Aegean Blue)
Country flag

Welcome Nick.