New Car Guy

First Name
Liam
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 Civic Sport Hatch
Country flag
Hey Guys/Gals, I am new to my 2019 Civic Sport Hatch and I absolutely love it!!

Just wanting some suggestions on what to do next with mods? It is a CVT, 1.5T, Black

What I have done:

Windows Tinted-Side Markers (Can't get the switchback to work)-K&N Filter-Waiting On New Emblems.

I know I NEED NEW Rims, but what else?

Look forward to what y'all have/think!
Sponsored

boggels

First Name
Bogdan
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 SI with 4 porte
Country flag
wheels make or break the car imo. however i am also a huge wheel whore and i swap out wheels faster then underwear at times. it all depends on what you settle for, depending on your budget i would suggest you buy an OG set of wheels. don't settle for reps or nock offs.

depending how you like your ride you have a lot of choices when it come to springs. my only suggestion to suspension is always "think drivability and longevity vs looks and stunting"

my 2cents.

Goko1020

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Honda Civic Coupe (Touring-CVT 2020)
Vehicle Showcase
Country flag
Hey Guys/Gals, I am new to my 2019 Civic Sport Hatch and I absolutely love it!!

Just wanting some suggestions on what to do next with mods? It is a CVT, 1.5T, Black

What I have done:

Windows Tinted-Side Markers (Can't get the switchback to work)-K&N Filter-Waiting On New Emblems.

I know I NEED NEW Rims, but what else?

Look forward to what y'all have/think!

First of all Congratulations :) I'm sure you will enjoy the hell out of the ride !

Some entry level Mods are definitely the K&N filter pare with the PRL stage 1 intake hose. And if you really want to squeeze every bit of power out of the engine, a K tuner will be the best investment down the road.

905Civic

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2017 Civic Hatchback Sport Sensing, 2020 Kia Telluride SX
Country flag