MadMage

First Name
Dan
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 Type R
Country flag
Want to follow my journey as I learn how to Track my Type R? I've been putting up my dashcam videos since I started December 2020 and just uploaded my latest ones from last Saturday at Inde Motorsport Ranch.

They are put into play lists by location, AMP was the track I first ran (1 day/ 4 sessions), WildHorse Pass East track the second (days 2 & 3, 7 more sessions), and Inde was the latest (2 days, 6 sessions). I ended up missing the last session on day 3 because I ran out of rubber, got down to the cords on the front left tire. Missed the last 2 sessions of day 5 because I got a flat while going to get lunch and fuel :( No videos for day 5 though as I forgot to put the SD card back in.

Feedback appreciated.
Sponsored

Yomny

First Name
Yomny
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 CTR
Country flag
Good stuff man, I'm a novice myself so cant comment too much but certainly appreciate a good track day. Scary to hear often how these tires get worn down to the belts. Keep'm coming .

AlphaDigital

First Name
Alex
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
civic
Country flag
Hello,

Fellow novice here. Looks like a fun track!

At 6:42, do you know how fast you were coming up on that corner before you went off?

I think its funny, but my instructor pointed this out to me that when im by myself without any traffic, my line and braking points around the course can get chaotic, but as soon as I get behind someone it cleans up and I feel like thats the case when you were driving behind that group too.

Awesome stuff!

QuasarMotors

First Name
Jeff
Threads
Reaction score
Website
www.quasarracing.com
Vehicle(s)
2019 Honda CTR
Country flag
Hello,

Fellow novice here. Looks like a fun track!

At 6:42, do you know how fast you were coming up on that corner before you went off?