IS THIS ALL CORRECT?!?!?!

fmoney

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2017 Honda Civic EX-L Sedan
Country flag
I have a 2017 Honda Civic EX-L Sedan CVT 1.5L Turbocharged I need to buy new brake pads and rotors, it will be the first time changing both ever since I purchased my car. I was looking to purchase OEM ones. I am confused on how if I am reading the pictures diagrams correctly from these Honda sites like Bernadi, Majestic, and etc…

This is my first time buying parts from these websites. I know when buying new brake pads and rotors you have to buy new brake hardware like the screws and bolts for both. Attached to this post are pictures of a cart with items that I think I need to buy. If I am buying something wrong or missing stuff to buy please let me know as I am not sure if I am buying what I should or shouldn’t be

Honda Civic 10th gen IS THIS ALL CORRECT?!?!?! 4BA1A9F2-A7A4-4F38-94B6-A6CA8CB67BDA
Honda Civic 10th gen IS THIS ALL CORRECT?!?!?! 25FA0283-356B-416C-B420-5A5EFB72E9D5
Honda Civic 10th gen IS THIS ALL CORRECT?!?!?! 0F84DFC9-EA69-43B6-A9D0-0D12D0916F91

bluehatch17

First Name
bluehatch17
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 sport touring hatchback. 2019 Coupe sport.
Country flag
Go to tirerack and get hawk or stop tech. No charts to read, type in your car, get the exact parts you need.

SethNES

Banned
Banned
First Name
Seth
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 Honda Civic Si Coupe
Country flag
Or go to local autoparts store and they can look up your vehicle and tell you options also.

OP
OP

fmoney

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Country flag
Go to tirerack and get hawk or stop tech. No charts to read, type in your car, get the exact parts you need.
Or go to local autoparts store and they can look up your vehicle and tell you options also.
Thank you but I was trying to buy OEM brake pads and rotors

SethNES

Banned
Banned
First Name
Seth
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Country flag