Favorite products to wash/maintain your car?

n09ze

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Civic Hatchback WOP
What are your favorite/best products you use or have used to wash or maintain your car? Links would be helpful.

Wax:
Microfiber towels:
Car Soap:
Polish:
Detailing Spray:
Interior:
Wheels/rims:

I ordered my new EX hatchback and I can't wait to get it in a few weeks. I'm a car amateur and just started getting into taking care and maintaining my current car and will do the same with my new civic to keep it looking pristine.

What are your most useful products or anything else that you use to keep your car in good condition? Any advice is appreciated!
Sponsored

Snoopyslr

First Name
John
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2016 Honda Civic EX-T, 2016 Ford F-150, 2003 Subaru Impreza WRX
Vehicle Showcase
Country flag
Wax: Meguire's Ultimate Class
Microfiber towels: Cheapest possible (Harbor Freight)
Car Soap: I use Zymol on my painted cars, but DipSoap on my dipped cars.
Polish: 3M products only. I love 3M foam polish
Detailing Spray: Meguire's Quick Detailer
Interior: Black Magic interior stuff for dash... because it smells like delicious cherries :)
Wheels/rims: Brake Dust Pro for heavy cleaning and Windex for shining.

kittyrichie

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2017 Honda Civic Hatchback Sport
Vehicle Showcase
Country flag
Wax: Mothers California Gold Brazilian Carnauba Liquid Wax
Microfiber Towels: Chemical Guys Happy Ending Edgeless
Car Soap: Meguiar's Gold Class
Polish: N/A
Detailing Spray: Chemical Guys Extreme Slick Synthetic Quick Detailer
Interior: Chemical Guys InnerClean - Interior Quick Detailer and Protectant
Wheels/rims: Chemical Guys Sticky Citrus Gel Wheel and Rim Cleaner

augustus

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2017 Hatch EX Lunar Silver
Country flag