ETunez Review

CG2FC3

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2017 Civic Si
Country flag
Hey guys, this is my first post to this forum. I just wanted to give my honest review of Steve at http://www.e-tunez.com I decided to get tuned by Steve because I had seen in other forums that he was really recommended and at the time I bought the tune he had a special for 10th gens for $129. First off, Steve is really helpful with answering any questions you may have at any point during the tuning process. I'm new to tuning and would ask really noob questions. But, every question I had would be answered with a detailed explanation. He is pretty quick on replying. I would send a datalog in the morning and have a revision in the afternoon. With every revision he would send, he would include a summary of what adjustments were made which I thought was pretty cool. I was originally running Vit's Stage 1 map before going with Steve and the difference is night and day (which is to be expected being a custom tune). Steve was very thorough when making any minor adjustments for each revision. So far I'm at 13 revisions running PLM pipes, custom exhaust, Injen CAI, and TSP's flex fuel kit and the car feels really strong all the way up the RPM range. In a few months I'm hoping to install PRL's Intercooler and hit up Steve again to re tune my car.
Sponsored

Last edited:

LilToTo17

First Name
Kevin
Threads
Reaction score
Website
wheelwell.com
Vehicle(s)
98 Civic EX with SI Conversion-Sold, 2017 Civic Si Sedan
Vehicle Showcase
Country flag