Reaction score
Website
fk8.clinic
Vehicle(s)
2018 Type R
Build Thread
Link
Country flag
Honda Civic 10th gen datalo.gs beta: Upload, analyze, and share Hondata datalogs 1608366159387
Hi fam! I've created an online registration-free tool that allows you to upload FK8 FlashPro datalogs for advanced charting, automated issue identification, and sharing with anyone via a short URL. This tool will help everyone better understand what's going on with their R.
Honda Civic 10th gen datalo.gs beta: Upload, analyze, and share Hondata datalogs 1f913

You can find it at the awesomely named https://datalo.gs. You upload compressed FPDL files directly, no need to export to CSV.

I spend a lot of time every day looking at everyone's datalogs, and I found I was pretty much always looking for the same things with the same graphs. I'm also a software engineer, so I decided to make things easier for myself and others. There were several problems I wanted to tackle:
  • FlashProManager's graphs are dated. They're hugely beneficial, but lacking in visuals which can help identify trends faster.
  • Sharing datalogs is a pain in the ass, especially on Facebook or these forums. This gives you a short URL that you can bookmark or share with your tuner, friends, the forum, whoever. You can even download the original datalog. Example: https://datalo.gs/W3ceceu
  • There are no graph presets for the FK8. This leaves most owners not knowing where to even begin or not realizing there are certain important sensors that are specific to the FK8 like fuel pump duty and knock retard.