First Name
Kyle
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 Civic EX-L
Country flag
Honda Civic 10th gen A SpaceX Falcon 9 launch and my Civic EOS 70D_9943

I'm a rocket photographer and today I had a spare camera and there was an empty spot in the parking lot so I decided to take a shot with my car and the rocket. The camera was setup in advance and set to take photos every second so I could focus on my other cameras.

Full gallery of the launch(including more civic shots) ➡ https://www.kylemphoto.com/Galleries/Starlink-16/
Sponsored

mforcino

First Name
Michael
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2017 Honda Civic Hatchback Sport CVT
EOS 70D_9943.jpg

I'm a rocket photographer and today I had a spare camera and there was an empty spot in the parking lot so I decided to take a shot with my car and the rocket. The camera was setup in advance and set to take photos every second so I could focus on my other cameras.

Full gallery of the launch(including more civic shots) ➡ https://www.kylemphoto.com/Galleries/Starlink-16/
Holy shit that’s amazing. I live in Daytona Beach and I love watching the rockets. Let me know if you’re going to do some more, I would love to go down and shoot some pics with Falcon 9 in the background.

Pitt-Civ

First Name
Chris
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2017 Ford Explorer, 2020 Civic Hatch EX
Country flag
Very nice. The family and I got to experience a rocket launch the first year we went to Florida. Was very awe inspiring watching one in person.

OP
OP

Kyle_M_Photo

First Name
Kyle
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 Civic EX-L
Country flag
Holy shit that’s amazing. I live in Daytona Beach and I love watching the rockets. Let me know if you’re going to do some more, I would love to go down and shoot some pics with Falcon 9 in the background.