27won turbo upgrade map

Thatcryptoguy

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Civic si
Country flag
Hello noob question here. I'm new to the world of tuning and was hoping you guys could help me out. I have bought a civic si 2017 with the 27won turbo installed already. I was looking at buying a used ktuner and saw 27won makes a map for it on their website and in the threads here. My question is, how do I acquire that map. Is it pre-installed on the kturner or do I buy it from directly from 27won?
Sponsored

Kotaas

First Name
Ruben
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 civic si
Vehicle Showcase
Country flag
It’s a base map tune from ktuner so when you go to flash your car it gives u pre set tunes that you can choose from the 27won turbo tune should be on there. You just click and flash it to your ktuner then flash to your ecu. If you don’t mind me asking what else was done to the car when you bought it? Engine modifications wise

Last edited:
OP
OP

Thatcryptoguy

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Civic si
Country flag
It’s a base map tune from ktuner so when you go to flash your car it gives u pre set tunes that you can choose from the 27won turbo tune should be on there. You just click and flash it to your ktuner then flash to your ecu. If you don’t mind me asking what else was done to the car when you bought it? Engine modifications wise
Thanks for answering that for me. Much appreciated. There were no mods to the engine. I'll leave the list of the mods that were done. The guy who sold it to me said it was dyno tuned but I made the mistake of taking car to dealer. After I got the car back it just felt different to me. In reading some threads I'm not sure if the dealer flashed it back to stock hence why I want to buy a ktuner now. Thanks again.
PRL DP/FP
PRL intercooler
Aem charge pipe
Flex fuel
27won turbo
27won intake
Wilwood big brake kit 4 pistons ss brakelines
Eibach pro kit
Boomba front and rear motor mount
Sirimotor oil cooler kit
Sirimotor front strut bar