Lust

First Name
Michael
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 Champ White Type R
Country flag
I think you are butt hurt at this point, with all respect .. I have never said any car can do well on track with base map, and now again ''mr salesman'' making ignorant comments about Hondata? If you seen car overheat in 3 laps with a novice to intermediate driver using a base map without any knowledge how to proper choose the mods etc the base map won't run properly no matter if is Hondata Ktuner or Motec, your problem is again with all respect an ignorant person. And your data is very poor BTW when I have more time I will post your data here for analysis and I will explain you better.

Don't take it personal I'm here for show more options to the community.
The tread title said Koyo full race and spoon.
Im a salesman? I don’t work for any company. Ironic you call me ignorant when I’m literally calling YOU out for spreading false information.

My data is poor? Elaborate how that is please
Sponsored

seselectronics

CivicX Basic Sponsor
First Name
Alex
Threads
Reaction score
Website
www.seselectronicssolutions.com
Vehicle(s)
Civic type R
Country flag
Im a salesman? I don’t work for any company. Ironic you call me ignorant when I’m literally calling YOU out for spreading false information.

My data is poor? Elaborate how that is please
Bud !, you never know when to stop right? all your claims mostly are wrong mostly time and you are the guys talking BS about other companies, when you don't have any product by your own or don't have any idea how difficult is to get any aftermarket part out the door.
Let's start for something simple, show me data accelerating your car from 1 gear at WOT with at least 85 degrees ambient temps no lift shift up to 5 th gear at least... Post a capture of the whole datalog and let see how good perform your mods.

Dave B

First Name
Dave
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Corvette Z06 (sold) 2020 CW
Country flag