Switching some interior parts to leather

VAN

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 Civic Si Coupe
Country flag
I'm trying to switch some of my Si Coupe interior pieces to leather. Please help me verify part numbers. I'm a noob when it comes to ordering parts.

Thanks in advance.

Honda Civic 10th gen Switching some interior parts to leather honda parts
Sponsored

justasimpleman

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
‘20 PWP FC1 Si
Country flag
That’s the correct numbers for the center. I’m not sure about for the doors, it could be.

McDavid

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Civic LX
Country flag
Has anyone tried the fake leather ones, that you basically put over the current armrests?

They anygood?

Last edited:

Driver56

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 Civic SI coupe
Country flag
Looks correct to me, but I only swapped out the door pieces (it's a different process than the sedan, I think most videos show sedan).

DaiLo

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
19 Civic Hatchback Sport
Vehicle Showcase
Country flag
Has anyone tried the fake leather ones, that you basically put over the current armrests?

They anygood?
I did my door cards, armrests and center console. I would say they're ok. You can see where the seams are in the armrests/center console if you're looking closely and the tuck is not as perfect as I would like in certain spots. It's also not as tight as I would like even after trying for hours to make it all seamless. I also had to replace the front passenger door card as the stitching caused there to be extra material where there shouldn't be which made tucking impossible without wrinkles in that area. The seller replaced them no problems.