◢◤
First Name
Jeff
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2017 Civic Hatchback Sport
Country flag
So, I wanted to get rear bumper reflector lights and I have no experience wiring whatsoever. Are there any shops that I can go to? Possibly a shop that is nation wide? Meaning shops that are located in multiple states and are trusted by you all. I'm located in the Wake Forest/ Raleigh North Carolina area. I know some shops around my location, but I'm avoiding them due to past issues with previous jobs done by those shops. I understand how to remove the rear bumper and the original reflector strips, but have no clue on wiring. Thank you!
Sponsored

shoegazer

assistant to the assistant manager
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 Civic LX Coupe 2.0 (CVT)
Country flag
Have you already bought a kit or do you have a diagram that you plan to use?

TAO Auto is full of Honda dudes. But I don't know if they have any expertise re: aftermarket electrical stuff.

OP
OP
ultraviolence

ultraviolence

◢◤
First Name
Jeff
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Country flag
Have you already bought a kit or do you have a diagram that you plan to use?

TAO Auto is full of Honda dudes. But I don't know if they have any expertise re: aftermarket electrical stuff.
I bought the kit and have the wiring diagram. I just figured that I can use quick splices. Seems like an easier way to wire and I plan on wrapping the wires in electrical tape!

shoegazer

assistant to the assistant manager
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 Civic LX Coupe 2.0 (CVT)
Country flag