Dustoff

First Name
Nick
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
'19 Civic Hatchback
Country flag
Hey guys, newbie here. First new car purchase & first Honda. 2019 EX. Live in Fort Wayne, but have to commute to Gary/ NW Indiana 2-4x a month so I wanted something more reliable than my 04 Malibu. Hope to see some of you guys on the road

Honda Civic 10th gen Indiana Drivers? wUWqm5b

Last edited:

ripcord291

First Name
Cliff
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 Civic Si Platinum White Pearl
Vehicle Showcase
Country flag
Hey guys, newbie here. First new car purchase & first Honda. 2019 EX. Live in Fort Wayne, but have to commute to Gary/ NW Indiana 2-4x a month so I wanted something more reliable than my 04 Malibu. Hope to see some of you guys on the road

wUWqm5b.jpg
Welcome! hope your roads are better up there than they are down here in indy lol

ripcord291

First Name
Cliff
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 Civic Si Platinum White Pearl
Vehicle Showcase
Country flag
Nice! i really like that color. im looking for a good place to get mine tinted also. Plans to do anything with it?

JuggaloJP

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 Civic si
Country flag
Nice! i really like that color. im looking for a good place to get mine tinted also. Plans to do anything with it?

No plans yet. I've only got aroun d 1600 miles on it. Still seeing what's all out there.

Dustoff

First Name
Nick
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
'19 Civic Hatchback
Country flag
Hey all,

Fort Wayne here. Just picked up a 2019 Civic SI about a month ago. Coming from a Focus ST. Need to get the windows tinted.

IMG_20190318_155816.jpg
Nice looking car! Quite a few Fort Wayner drivers around.

Actually saw my car's twin near Jefferson Pointe today around 5:30. I was pretty impressed that the sonic grey pearl color caught my eye so much, but might just be cause I own that color too.

ocbooger

First Name
Jason
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 Honda Civic Sport Touring Hatchback
Vehicle Showcase