What did you do to your Civic today? (II)

RedFK8

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
17' CTR
Country flag
Added some oem Honda fender wing trim pieces to the wife's civic. Now time to source out the push pins to properly lock them down since my order didn't come with them once again.
Honda Civic 10th gen What did you do to your Civic today? (II) IMG_1791.JPG

pat2therick

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2017 Honda Civic Hatchback Sport
Country flag
hey all! I'm quite new to the honda industry. Like the 2017 hatch is my very first car!

I was planning on adding red honda badges, I've done a little research on how you can get fake badges online. Can I get a link to where I can get some legitimate red badges?

cestjoel

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2017 Civic Hatchback Sport CVT
Country flag
Added some oem Honda fender wing trim pieces to the wife's civic. Now time to source out the push pins to properly lock them down since my order didn't come with them once again.
IMG_1791.JPG
It looks great! Link to where you bought them? Thanks!

TrentonSport

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Civic Hatchback Sport
IMG_1791.JPG
Really tightens up the engine bay a lot and it seems it would prevent road grit from gathering in that impossible place to clean.

TrentonSport

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Civic Hatchback Sport
It is shitty, but on the back of my insurance card it says to do exactly this.
Damn I want to check out mine too see if it says the same. Isn't that a form of falsifying a statement though?

Axatax

Banned
Banned
Threads
Reaction score
In Malkuth, surrounded by evil, low on gas.
Vehicle(s)
2K Civic DX Coupe B18C5 (swap), 2017 Civic LX Coupe 6MT
Country flag

Divisi0n

First Name
Tyler
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2017 Sonic Grey Honda Civic Hatchback Sport
Vehicle Showcase
IMG_1791.JPG
Would like to know where you got these too. Definitely need some for my car

RedFK8

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
17' CTR
Country flag

Shinjari

First Name