Ng
Threads
Reaction score
Website
CarbonSixthElement.com
Vehicle(s)
Honda Civic 8
Country flag
Hi civicx members, Maverick here from Carbon Sixth Element.
I'm very new to a forum so please excuse me to be a newbie here.

Allow me to have a simple introduction :)
I am a very technical man from a small Asia country -- Malaysia, so I do not know how to write in very well language.

Started Carbon Sixth Element in early 2020 and concentrate in carbon fiber honda emblem R&D, slowly grind and gain my experiences with the support and hardwork from my other technical partners.

Glad to see when our happy customers when they satisfied after mounted the badges and parts on their shiny cars and those are the motivation for me and my team keep moving forward. (Perhaps someone reading this thread is one of my happy customer, please say a hi to me here.)

We will continue build the premium quality products and provide best customer services to you.

Our Website: https://carbonsixthelement.com/
Our IG: https://www.instagram.com/carbonsixthelement/
Our FB: https://www.facebook.com/CarbonSixthElement/
Our Twitter: https://twitter.com/Carbon6_Element

Well, do not want to talk much, let's see some of our works :cool:~
All products in Carbon Sixth Element are make to order. Estimated delivery time are 4-6 weeks.

Honda Civic 10th gen Hello from Carbon Sixth Element! 20210313_170423

Honda Civic 10th gen Hello from Carbon Sixth Element! 20210408_163633

Honda Civic 10th gen Hello from Carbon Sixth Element! 20210219_154011

Honda Civic 10th gen Hello from Carbon Sixth Element! 20210125_173414

Honda Civic 10th gen Hello from Carbon Sixth Element! 20201023_154835

OP
OP
carbonsixthelement
First Name
Ng
Threads
Reaction score
Website
CarbonSixthElement.com
Vehicle(s)
Honda Civic 8
Country flag
I actually followed u guys on ig a couple days ago haha coincidence I see u guys here lol
Thanks dude, any question or enquiry can just drop me message or DM in our IG.
Have a nice day.

gtman